Office of the Chancellor

Executive Staff

Ronald L. Elsenbaumer, Chancellor 
Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: ronald.elsenbaumer@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 166

 

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 169

 

Angie Fincannon, Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Phone: 260-481-6675
Email: angie.fincannon@ipfw.edu
Location: Advancement Building

 

Eric Norman, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Officer and Dean of Students
Phone: 260-481-6603
Email: norman@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 172 / Walb Union, Room 111

 

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: wessed@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 162

 

Cynthia Springer, Executive Director of Human Resources and Office of Institutional Equity
Phone: 260-481-6677
Email: springec@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room G02A

 

Ken Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Admissions
Phone: 260-481-6147
Email: christmk@ipfw.edu
Location: Walb Union, Room 123A

 

Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics
Phone: 260-481-5443
Email: hartleyk@ipfw.edu
Location: Gates Center, Room 204

 

Kimberly Wagner, Chief of Staff to the Chancellor and Director of Public Relations
Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: kimberly.wagner@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 167