About Us

Administration

Office of the Chancellor

Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor
Email: chancellor@ipfw.edu
Katherine Whiteside, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Phone: 260-481-6105
Email: whitesik@ipfw.edu
Kimberly Wagner, Director of Public Relations
Phone: 260-481-6103 or 260-481-4174
Email: kimberly.wagner@ipfw.edu

Office of Financial and Administrative Affairs

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: wessed@ipfw.edu
Tamarah Brownlee, Director of Human Resources and Institutional Equity
Phone: 260-481-6677
Email: brownlet@ipfw.edu
Philip Davich, Director of Accounting and Fiscal Systems
Phone: 260-481-6326
Email: davich@ipfw.edu
Mitch Davidson, Chief Information Officer and Director of Information Technology Services
Phone: 260-481-6196
Email: davidsom@ipfw.edu
Cyndy Elick, Director of Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Greg Justice, Director of Physical Plant and Campus Safety
Phone: 260-481-6787
Email: harrishj@ipfw.edu
Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics and Recreation
Phone: 260-481-6643
Email: hartleyk@ipfw.edu
Diana Jackson, Director of Administrative Business Services
Phone: 260-481-6618
Email: jacksond@ipfw.edu
Christine M. Marcuccilli, Associate Director of Human Resources–Compliance
Phone: 260-481-6106
Email: marcuccc@ipfw.edu
Pam Michalec, Bursar
Phone: 260-481-6336
Email: michalec@ipfw.edu
Walter Soptelean, Director of Budget and Planning
Phone: 260-481-6119
Email: soptelew@ipfw.edu
Matt Whitney, Business Manager for the Foundation/Chancellor’s Area
Phone: 260-481-6324
Email: whitneym@ipfw.edu
Stephen Kimbrough, Police Chief
Phone: 260-481-0739
Email: kimbrous@ipfw.edu

Office of Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@ipfw.edu
Kenneth C. Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Admissions
Phone: 260-481-6147
Email: christmk@ipfw.edu
Kristina Creager, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Transitions
Phone: 260-481-6140
Email: creagerk@ipfw.edu
Marcia Dixson, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
Phone: 260-481-6558
Email: dixson@ipfw.edu
Patrick A. McLaughlin, Associate Vice Chancellor and Registrar
Phone: 260-481-6128
Email: mclaughp@ipfw.edu
Brian Mylrea, Director of International Education
Phone: 260-481-6034
Email: mylreab@ipfw.edu
David Peterson, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6130
Email: petersod@ipfw.edu
Barton Price, Director of Centers for Academic Success and Achievement
Phone: 260-481-6111
Email: priceb@ipfw.edu
Carol S. Sternberger, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs and Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 260-481-5798
Email: sternber@ipfw.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Eric Norman, Chief Student Affairs Officer and Dean of Students
Phone: 260-481-6603
Email: norman@ipfw.edu
Kasey Price, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Leadership
Phone: 260-481-6485
Email: pricek@ipfw.edu
Ashley Calderon, Director of Career Services
Phone: 260-481-6591
Email: caldera@ipfw.edu
Julie Creek, Director of Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 260-481-4140
Email: creekj@ipfw.edu
Jordyn Hogan, Director of Student Housing
Phone: 260-481-4180
Email: newmanj@ipfw.edu
Robin Newman, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Phone: 260-481-6088
Email: newmanr@ipfw.edu
Julie Schrader, Director of Services for Students with Disabilities and CARE Manager
Phone: 260-481-6950
Email: schradej@ipfw.edu
Jo Vaughn, Director of Military Student Services
Phone: 260-481-0207
Email: vaughn@ipfw.edu

Office of Advancement

Angie Fincannon, Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Phone: 260-481-6962
Email: angie.fincannon@ipfw.edu
Colleen Dixon, Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 260-481-0685
Email: dixonc@ipfw.edu
Bernard J. Lohmuller, Director of CollegeTV
Phone: 260-481-6056
Email: lohmulle@ipfw.edu
Kathryn Hopkins, Interim Director of Marketing
Phone: 260-481-6710
Email: kathryn.hopkins@ipfw.edu
Justin Shurley, Director of Athletic Development
Phone: 260-481-6894
Email: shurleyj@ipfw.edu